State College, PA - Centre County - Central Pennsylvania - Home of Penn State University

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Centre County Gazette

403 S. Allen Street, State College, PA 16801

Phone: (814) 238-5051

Fax: (814) 238-3415

www.CentreCountyGazette.com

 


 


To advertise in the Gazette, email us at sales@centrecountygazette.com

 

To place a classified ad, email us at classifieds@centrecountygazette.com

 

To submit story ideas, photos or letters to the editor, email us at editor@centrecountygazette.com

 

To submit What's Happening, Group Meeting, wedding, engagement and birth announcements, email us at community@centrecountygazette.com

 

 


 

Publisher

Rob Schmidt

rschmidt@barashmedia.com

 

 

Managing Editor

Chris Morelli

editor@centrecountygazette.com

 

Sales Manager

Amy Ansari

aansari@centrecountygazette.com

 

 

Advertising Consultants

Bill Donley

bdonley@centrecountygazette.com

 

Vicki Gillette

vgillette@centrecountygazette.com

 

 

Advertising Coordinator

Katie Myers

ads@centrecountygazette.com

community@centrecountygazette.com

 

 

Classifieds

classifieds@centrecountygazette.com