State College, PA - Centre County - Central Pennsylvania - Home of Penn State University

Masthead

Vilma Shu
General Manager
vshu@barashmedia.com 


Mark Brackenbury 
Editorial Director
mbrackenbury@barashmedia.com



Debbie Markel
Account Executive
dmark@barashmedia.com



Nicohl Geszvain
Account Executive
nicohlg@barashmedia.com

 

Aimee Aiello

Business Manager
aaiello@barashmedia.com

 

Tiara Snare
Creative Director

tsnare@barashmedia.com

 

Darren Weimert
Art Director,
Photographer
dweim@barashmedia.com

 

Cody Peachey

Graphic Designer
cpeachey@barashmedia.com

 

Lana Bernhard

Ad Coordinator

lbernhard@barashmedia.com