State College, PA - Centre County - Central Pennsylvania - Home of Penn State University

Masthead

Rob Schmidt
Publisher
rschmidt@barashmedia.com

David Pencek 
Editorial Director
dpenc@barashmedia.com

Debbie Markel
Account Executive
dmark@barashmedia.com

Kathy George
Account Executive
kgeorge@barashmedia.com

 

Aimee Aiello
Business Manager
aaiello@barashmedia.com

 

John Hovenstine
Creative Director,
Photographer
jhove@barashmedia.com

 

Darren Weimert
Graphic Designer,
Photographer
dweim@barashmedia.com

 

Vilma Shu Danz
Operations Manager,
Assistant Editor
ads@barashmedia.com (advertising)
vshu@barashmedia.com (editorial)

 

Amy Schmalz
Graphic Designer
aschmalz@barashmedia.com


Bikem Oskin
Advertising Coordinator
Boskin@barashmedia.com

 

Gigi Rudella
Administrative Assistant
grudella@barashmedia.com