Tuesday, August 9, 2022


State College / County Officials

Borough Council: Jesse L. Barlow (President), Deanna M. Behring, Janet P. Engeman, Peter S. Marshall, Theresa D. Lafer, Evan Myers, Katherine Oh Yeaple, Ronald L. Filippelli (Mayor)

Mayor: Ronald L. Filippelli

Board of Commissioners Chair: Michael Pipe

County Commissioners: Michael Pipe, Mark Higgins, Steven G. Dershem

District Attorney: Bernie Cantorna

County President Judge: Judge Pamela A. Ruest

District Judges: Judge Donald M. Hahn, Judge Casey M. McClain, Judge Kelley Gillette-Walker, Judge Allen Sinclair, Judge Thomas N. Jordan, Judge Steven Lachman

County Judges: Judge Pamela A. Ruest, Judge Jonathan D. Grine, Judge Katherine V. Oliver, Judge Brian K. Marshall, Judge David E. Grine, Judge Thomas King Kistler

County Sheriff: Bryan Sampsel

County Treasurer: Colleen Kennedy

County Recorder of Deeds: Joseph L. Davidson

County Register of Wills: Christine Millinder

County Prothonotary and Clerk of CourtsJeremy Breon

County Controller: Jason Moser

Links to Centre County Government Websites